Facebook profiles of Miss Nepals (updated)

This post was originally created to post the Facebook profiles of Miss Nepal 2014 Contestats. While keeping the original content at the bottom of the page, we have updated it with the Facebook profiles of all the Miss Nepal so far.

Year Miss Nepal Facebook Address
2014 Subin Limbu facebook.com/slumfawalimbu
2013 Ishani Shrestha facebook.com/ishani.s.shrestha
2012 Shristi Shrestha facebook.com/shristi.shrestha.5
2011 Malina Joshi facebook.com/malinajoshi2011
2010 Sadichha Shrestha facebook.com/sadichha.shrestha
2009 Zenisha Moktan facebook.com/ZNYXIA
2007 Sitashma Chand facebook.com/chand.sitashma
2005 Sugarika KC facebook.com/ssugarika.kc
2004 Payal Shakya facebook.com/payal.shakya.5
2003 Pretty Sitaula facebook.com/priti3
2002 Malvika Subba facebook.com/malvika.subba.7
2000 Usha Khadgi facebook.com/usha.khadgi
1999 Shewta Singh facebook.com/singhshweta21
1998 Niru Shrestha
1997* Jharana Bajracharya facebook.com/agnisila
1997 Neelilma Gurung facebook.com/neelima.gurung.378
1996 Poonam Ghimire facebook.com/punam.g.risal
1995 Sumi Khadka facebook.com/sumi.khadka.92
1994 Ruby Rana facebook.com/rppshah

*Jharana Bajracharya was Miss Nepal World 1997 whereas Neelima was Miss Nepal 1997.

*** Original Content***
We have compiled the links of the Facebook profiles of Miss Nepal 2014 contestants. Links to the profiles and details of each of the contestants are available here.

miss nepal 2014 contestants

Links to the Facebook profiles of Fanta the Hidden Treasure Miss Nepal 2014 Official Contestants (click on the name of the contestant on the Left). Except for Subin Limbu the profiles of all 19 contestants are listed below.

 Continue reading

20 finalists, contestants of Miss Nepal 2014

miss nepal 2014 facebook profiles 300UPDATE (April 4, 2014): 19 contestants have remained after Mona Bajracharya quit.

UPDATE (March 27, 2014): Now, the official finalists of Miss Nepal are 20 after Shreeya Poudyal was removed from the list. The home district of some of the contestants in the list are corrected.

UPDATE – Follow-up posts:

Contestant Profiles (We will continue to update this profile list)

 prinsa shrestha varsha rai
 priyanka jha lakpa tamang
subin limbu miss nepal 2014 priyanka-bhandari
  neha bajaj namita gurung 
 grishma basnet miss nepal 2014 rashmita maharjan profile 
 shitoshna ban miss nepal 2014 alisha kunwar miss nepal 2014 
sarala nepal miss nepal2014 rashmi adhikari
 sonie rajbhandari miss nepal2014 aastha pokharel 1 
ranjita bhetwal miss nepal 2014 pranayana kc  miss nepal 2014
richa bhattarai miss nepal 2014

*Original post follows*

We have received the names of 21 beauties in the final list of the contestants of Miss Nepal 2014 (not 20 as we wrote previously). We will write a full profiles of each of the contestants in coming days.

miss nepal contestants 2014 - 1

For now, the name, age and home town are posted below:

 Continue reading

Incoming search terms:

  • miss nepal 2014
  • miss nepal 2014 contestants