Miss UK Nepal 2010, 2011 and 2012 (photo)

Miss UK Nepal beauty contest started in 2010 and there are three beauties selected to represent Nepal in UK. In the following photo all the three Miss UK Nepal winners are photographed together.

On the left is Miss UK Nepal 2010, Nabina Gurung, in the middle Miss UK Nepal 2011, Gaumaya Gurung and on the right Miss UK Nepal 2012, Durga Gurung. (photo credit – Shanti Gurung)


In the history of Miss UK Nepal beauty contests, all the three winners had been Gurung.
 Continue reading

Miss UK Nepal 2011 is Gaumaya Gurung

In the event organized on November 19, 2011, Miss UK Nepal 2011 was crowned. Gaumaya Gurung won the crown with Pragya Shrestha as first runner-up and Neelam Gurung as second runner-up.



 Continue reading

Incoming search terms:

  • www hawamodel com
  • nepali model pragya