Sushma KC is Miss Koshi 2015

In the beauty contest held in Biratnagar, this year’s Miss Koshi crown has gone to Sushma KC. In the contest finale held in the evening of March 15, Miss Koshi 1998, Kriti Shrestha, crowned the new title holder Sushma.

miss koshi 2015 winners 2

The first runner up of the contest is Binita Subedi and the second runner up is Rubi Acharya.

The title winners are:

  • Miss Koshi 2015 – Sushma KC
  • Miss Koshi 2015 First Runner up – Binita Subedi
  • Miss Koshi 2015 Second Runner up – Rubi Acharya
  • Miss Photogenic – Anzoleena Adhikari
  • Miss Viewers Choice – Sonika Singh
  • Miss Figure – Shristina Luitel
  • Miss Talent – Shruti Nepal
  • Miss Catwalk – Rakshya Khatri

There were 15 contestants from different parts of Koshi Zone in East Nepal. The contest was held in Hotel Namaskar.

Another similar beauty contest from different parts of East Nepal – Miss Purwanchal 2015 is going to be held on April 3


miss koshi contestants

15 contestants of Miss Koshi 2015

miss koshi crowning ceremony

miss koshi 2015 winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *