Sulochana Shrestha is Miss Queen Lekhnath 2015

UPDATE: Thanks to the organizer, the full list of sub-title winners is added in the post and the content is updated with the details of the sub-titles won by the top three title winners.

First Miss Queen Lekhnath beauty contest was held in Pokhara on October 30, 2015. In the event held in Pokhara City Hall at 2:30 PM, 14 local contestants competed for the crown.

miss queen lekhnath 2015

Sulochana Shrestha was crowned the first Miss Queen Lekhnath. After winning the contest Sulochana was awarded Rs. 50,000 cash prize and gift hampers. Sulochana also gets an opportunity to act in a music video. In addition to the crown, Sulochana was also awarded Miss Most Beautiful sub-title.

The second place winner was contestant number 9, Kopila Gurung. The first runner up Koipla was awarded Rs. 30,000. In addition to the First Runner Up title, Kopila was also awarded Miss Bubbly and Miss Stylist sub-titles.

The third place winner is the contestant number 11, Salina RL Rana. Salina was awarded Rs. 20,000 cash prize. We will update this post with the other title winners later. In addition to Second Runner Up title, Salina was also awarded with Miss Best Personality sub-title.

The full list of title winners are:

  • Winner : Sulochana Shrestha
  • 1st Runner-Up : Kopila Gurung
  • 2nd Runner-Up : Salina RL Rana
  • Miss Most Beautiful : Sulochana Shrestha
  • Miss Best Hair : Sabina Chapagain
  • Miss Best Smile : Priya Pun Magar
  • Creative Choice Award : Fara Gurung
  • Photomandal Miss Most Photogenic : Rashmi Hamal Thakuri
  • Miss Most Confident : Ramu Kumari Shrestha
  • Miss Most Glamourous : Ramu Kumari Shrestha
  • Miss Best Walk : Priyanka Sunar
  • Miss Most Friendly : Monika Gurung
  • Miss Bubbly : Kopila Gurung
  • Miss Stylish : Koplia Gurung
  • Miss Best Figure : Susmita Sunar
  • Miss Best Personality : Salina RL Rana
  • Beauty definnes beauty : Sadikshya Basnet
  • Miss Talent : Muskan Sai 
  • Miss Best Complexion : Manisha Subedi
  • Viewer’s Choice : Manisha Subedi

miss queen Lekhnath contestants

miss queen lekhnath 2015 finale3

miss queen lekhnath 2015 finale1

miss queen lekhnath 2015 finale2

miss queen lekhnath 2015 winners

Photo credits – and Ghanashyam Lamichhane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *