Pragya Lamichane is Miss Ecollege 2013

The fourth edition of Miss E-college beauty contest was held in Kathmandu at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal. The event held on the Christmas day selected Pragya Lamichane, of St. Xavier’s college, the Yamaha RayZ Miss Ecollege 2013. After winning the contest, Pragya was awarded the crown and Yamaha RayZ scooty and a scholarship equivalent to Rs. 1 lakh.

miss ecollege 2013 winners

In addition to winning the title, Pragya also won the Miss Talent and Facebook Multimedia titles too. The first runner-up of the contest was Nisha Pokharel and the second runner up was Parbati Shrestha. Nisha and Parbati each received CTV mobile phone and scholarships amounting to Rs. 50,000.

miss ecollege 2013 - winners

Other title winners include –

  • Shital Karki – Miss Beautiful Eyes
  • Gayatri Khatri – Best Hari
  • Namrata Balami – Organizer’s Choice
  • Anita Shrestha – Viewer’s Choice
  • Anita Lama – Beatutiful Hair
  • Erina KC – Best Walk
  • Shreya Shrestha – Miss Personality
  • Mina Baskota – Miss Discipline
  • Shrinkhala Joshi – Beautiful Smile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *