Mrs. Pokhara 2014 is Sarita Gurung

Mrs. Sarita Gurung, contestant no. 4 has won this year’s Mrs. Pokhara title. In the event held in Pokhara City Hall on Friday, September 26 Sarita was crowned Mrs. Pokhara 2014.
mrs pokhara 2014

The first runner up is Mrs. Roma Pun and the second runnerup title goes to Mrs. Punam Gurung.

All the three winners of the Mrs. Pokhara 2014 are going to compete in Mrs Nepal 2015.

(We will update this post with the details as they are received.)

Incoming search terms:

  • pokhara city models

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *