Mr. Nepal 2016 is Ganesh Agarwal

A resident of Kirtipur, Ganesh Agarwal has won this year’s Mr. Nepal title. 29-year old Agarwal was crowned the Mr. Nepal 2016 title in an even held at Tribhuwan Army Officers’ Club on March 27. Ganesh was selected from a pool of 46 contestants for the title.

Mr-Nepal-2016 ganesh agarawal

After winning the title, Ganesh Agarwal was awarded Rs. 300,000 in cash and an opportunity to be featured in two feature films. He is also awarded a Malaysia travel package  and will also get an opportunity to participate I Mr. World.

In the contest Dipsan Bhattarai and Shashanka Pokharel were the first and second runner ups respectively.

In addition to top three titles, Mr. Nepal contestants were also awarded sub-titles. The full list of winners is as follows:

  • Ganesh Agarwal – Mr. nepal 2016
  • Dipsan Bhattarai – Mr. Nepal 2016 First Runner Up
  • Shashanka Pokharel – Mr. Nepal 2016 Second Runner Up
  • Mausam Karki – Best Catwalk
  • Mukesh Jyapu – Best Physique
  • Bikash Rawal – Mr. Talent
  • Ujjawal Shrestha – Mr. Charming
  • Umesh KC – Mr. Friendly
  • Krishna Tamrakar – Mr. Discipline
  • Dilip Lama – Viewers Choice
  • Printu Pant – Mr. Stylist

An interview of Mr. Nepal Ganesh Agarwal

Incoming search terms:

  • nepalimodels naked

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *