Miss Tamang 2014 is Muna Shree Lama

Muna Shree Lama was crowned Miss Tamang 2014 in an event held on the first week of February. The first runner up was Zenisha Tamang and the second runner up was Nikita Lama.

miss tamang 2014 winners - muna shree, nikita and zenisha

Miss Tamang 2013, Lakpa Tamang crowned Muna Shree Lama in the Miss Tamang finale.

Lakpa crowning Miss Tamang 2014

Incoming search terms:

  • miss tamang 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *