Miss Purwanchal 2014 title winners (photos)

We had posted the information about the top three winners of Miss Purwanchal 2014 right after the event. Now, we have received more photos and the names of the other title winners.

Miss Purwanchal 2013 Neha Bajaj Miss Purwanchal 2014 Nemita Aangbuhang Limbu

Photo – Miss Purwanchal 2013, Neha Bajaj, crowning Nemita Limbu Miss Purwanchal 2014 crown

Here are the title winners:

  • Miss Purwanchal 2014, Miss Public Choice – Nemita Aangbuhang Limbu (20 years old, Rajghat 8, Morang)
  • 1st Runner up, Miss Personality – Tenzing Tamang (18 years old, Dharan 11)
  • 2nd Runner up, Miss Talent – Neelam Thapa (Dharan 11)
  • Miss Best Walk – Melina Rumba Tamang
  • Miss Charming – Sanjita Rai
  • Miss Photogenic – Mala Singak Limbu

Miss Purwanchal Nemita was awarded a Yamaha Rey Scooty. The first runner up Tenzing won Rs. 30,000 cash prize and the second runner up Nilima won Rs. 20,000 cash prize. All other title winners won Rs. 5,000 each.

The profiles of all the participants of Miss Purwanchal contestants are available in two pages – Part 1 and Part 2.


Miss Purwanchal 2014 1nd runner up

Miss Purwanchal 2014 2nd runner up

All three winners:


Miss Purwanchal 2014 winners 3

The Top 5

Miss Purwanchal 2014 top 5

Miss Purwanchal 2014 winners

Incoming search terms:

  • mala limbu height

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *