Miss Nurse Nepal is Sonia Acharya

In the contest held in Army Officers Club, Sundhara on January 3, 2015 the Miss Nurse 2071 title is won by Sonia Acharya. Held on the third day of 2015, it is confusing if the title holder will be called Miss Nurse 2014 or Miss Nurse 2015.

miss nurse 2015

After wining the Miss Nurse title, Sonia also was awarded with the Next Model Nepal title, trophy, gift hampers and scholarship for abroad studies.

The first runner up Ashra Rajak also won Miss Photogenic title. The second runner up was Shreedevi Sharma also won Miss Social Worker title. Both the runner ups were handed over different gift hampers.

Other title winners include:

  • Miss Beautiful – Siwani Malla
  • Best Smile – Shreya Gajurel
  • Best Catwalk – Anita Gurung
  • Best Personality – Shristi Manandhar
  • Miss Discipline – Kabita Shrestha
  • Miss Charming – Janaki Shrestha
  • Best Hari – Kusum Adhikari
  • Best Skin – Bhumi Shrestha
  • Public choice – Radhika Bogati
  • Most Poular – Janaki Shrestha
  • Most Bubbly – Asmisa Pandey
  • Best Nursing theme Dress – Sharmila Thapa
  • Best Friendly – Mamata Thapa

There were 45 contestants selected from 100s of applicants from all over Nepal. The talent show was held in the last week of December.

miss nurse 2015 title winners

miss nurse 2015 - jan 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *