Miss Newa Pokhara 2015 being held in Pokhara

The finale of Miss Newa Pokhara 2015 (it is actually Miss Newa Pokhara 1135) is being held in Pokhara today. In the contest 17 Newar girls are competing for the crown.

miss-newa pokhara

The contestants of the 2015 edition of the contest and the history of Miss Newa Pokhara is posted in our earlier post. We will update this post with the winners when we get the result. Till then, stay tuned. The winner of Miss Newa Pokhara 2015 is  (coming soon) Aasha Shrestha. Details of the winners in posted in separate post.

miss-newa pokhara contestants in holi

(contestants during Holi 2015)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *