Miss Newa Pokhara 2013 is Sumana Bajracharya

In an event held in Pokhara, the Miss Newa Pokhara 2013 title was awarded to 20-years-old Sumana Bajracharya of Matepatan, Pokhara. After winning the title, Sumana was awarded a cash prize of Rs. 40,000, certificates and different gift hampers. In addition to that she also received an additional prize of Rs. 5,000 for being selected for the Miss Best Personality title.

miss newa pokhara winners 2013

Out of 15 contestants 20-year-old Tara Shrestha was selected the First Runner-up. Tara was awarded cash prize of Rs. 25,000. Similarly the Second Runner Up was 18-years-old Praju Pradhan. Praju, who was also the People’s  Choice and Miss Photogenic, was awarded cash prize Rs. 15,000 and an additional Rs. 5,000.

Other title winners include, Miss Talent Binisha Kayastha, Best Complexion Alisha Pradhan and Best Smile Sujha Nhuchhe.

miss newa pokhara 2013 participants

One thought on “Miss Newa Pokhara 2013 is Sumana Bajracharya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *