Miss Nepal history – Expressions after winning the Miss Nepal title

Here is a collection of facial expressions after the Miss Nepal won the title award.

best reaction of miss nepal after winning the award

The current Miss Nepal, Ishani Shrestha, had cried in disbelief when she was announced the winner. The Miss Nepal 2009, Jenisha Moktan, had her crown slipped from her head. Miss Nepal 2011 Malina Joshi was clearly shocked. Miss Nepal 2012, Shristi Shrestha had also cried after being crowned.

The graphic above was prepared by Missosology Nepal.

We have added the following photos showing Miss Nepal 2012, Shristi Shrestha and Miss Nepal 2000, Usha Khadgi after winning the crown.

shristi shrestha - afte winning miss nepal 2012

miss nepal 2000 usha khadgi crowned

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *