Rajani Thapa, Miss National Queen 2012

Rajani Thapa has won the crown of Miss National Queen 2012.

Other title winners of this season 2 Miss National Queen were:

  • Miss Friendship- Dhanu Sunuwar
  • Beautiful Hair- Risu Pokhrel
  • Beautiful Smile- Sristi Giri
  • Miss Discipline & Viewer’s Choice – Aasika Tamang
  • Miss Talent- Roshani Thapa
  • Miss Personality- Rashmita Khadka
  • Best Dress- Shila KC
  • Miss Best Catwalk- Sharmila Shrestha

Source – xNepali

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *