Miss Birgunj 2013 is Aaska Shina

The contestant no. 13, Aaska Sinha has won the Miss Birgunj 2013 title on the event held on December 7, 2013. Aaska has become the the first ever Miss Birgunj.

miss birgunj 2013

The contest was held at the Swimming pool area at the evening of December 7. There were 14 contestants in the final. As a winner, Aaska will get an entry into the Miss Nepal 2014 contest.

The first runner up of the contest was Anita Poudel and the second runner up was Sweta Shrestha.

miss birgunj 2013 participants

miss birgunj 2013 participants  2

In the program it was noted that the first Miss Nepal, Rubi Rana, was from Birgunj.

miss birgunj 2013 participants  judges

Miss Birgunj 2013, Judges and public in the background

Incoming search terms:

  • miss birgunj 2013

2 thoughts on “Miss Birgunj 2013 is Aaska Shina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *