Bishwa Thapa Magar is the 10th Mr. Hong Kong Nepal 2012

The 10th edition of body building competition held every year in Hong Kong selected Bishwa Thapa Magar the new Mr. Hong Kong Nepal 2012. The first runner-up title was awarded to A Pun K. Ten bodybuilders participated in the annual competition.

The event was organized by Hong Kong Nepal Body Building Association (HKNBBA) on October 7, 2012 in Yuen Long Town Hall.


Congratulation to all the title winners.


10 participants of the contest include:

  • Shanjiv Rai
  • Sagar Tamang
  • Roshan Thapa Magar
  • Min Bahadur Kawor
  • Kamal Rana Magar
  • Dhruba Thapa Magar
  • Bishwa Thapa Magar
  • Bisal Gurung
  • A Pun K
  • Ashesh Pangma Limbu


Past winners of Mr. Hong Kong Nepal titles are presented in the following poster (edited):

past winners

Incoming search terms:

  • mr nepal 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *