Aswini Thakali is Miss Thakali 2013

Thakali beauty Aswini Thakali has become the first Miss Thakali in the contest held on June 1, 2013 in Pokhara. After winning the title, Aswini was awarded a check of Rs. 50,000.

miss thakali 2013 winners

Sandhaya Gauchan and Manila Hirachan bagged the first runner up and the second runner up title respectively. After winning the titles, Sandhaya received a cash prize of Rs. 20,000 and Manila received Rs. 15,000.

ashwini thakali miss thakali 2013

miss thakali 2013 winners

Photo credit – Miss Thakali 2013 organizers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *