Aashika shrestha is Miss Teen 2013

The Miss Teen title of this year was awarded to Ashika Shrestha. In an event held in Kathmandu on Sunday, Shrestha was crowned the Miss Teen 2013.

miss teen 2013 winner

The first runner up of the beauty contest was Asma Ghimire and the second runner up was Shreya Karki.

All the title winners of Miss Teen 2013 are:

  • Miss Teen 2013 – Winner : Aashika shrestha
  • Miss Teen 2013 – First Runner Up: Asma Ghimire
  • Miss Teen 2013 – Second Runner Up : Shreya Karki
  • Miss Talent Award : Prakriti Pathak
  • Miss Popular Award : Aashika Shrestha
  • Viewers Choice Award : Shraddha Silwal
  • Organizers Choice Award : Pinky Sherpa
  • Miss Photogenic Award : Bandana Kafle
  • Miss Discipline Award : Barsha Khadka
  • Miss Personality Award : Nikki Shrestha
  • Miss Best Hair Award : Soniya Lama
  • Miss Best Smile Award : Sabina Poudel
  • Miss Best Skin Award: Ashmita Bhandari
  • Miss Leadership Award : Smarika Sharma
  • Miss Friendship Award : Shreya Karki
  • Miss Catwalk Award : Anupama Upadhyaya

The contest organized by The Fashion Plus was live telecasted in Mountain Television.

miss teen participants in swimming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *