ANA Fashion 2014 application opens, history of ANA Fashion Extravaganza

The 2014 edition of the fashion event is scheduled to be held in July 5, 2014 in Virginia.

 ana fashion 2014 annoucement

The deadline for the application to participate in this year’s ANA Fashion Extravaganza is May 25, 2014. Anybody of Nepalese descent living in the USA aged 18-37 years old and of a minimum height 5 feet and 2 inches (for female) and 5 feet and 5 inches (for male) are eligible to apply. Application can be submitted online by visiting and paying $35.00 non-refundable application fee.

History of ANA Fashion

ANA Fashon Extravaganza started in 2008 as Vogue ANA event. We also posted the photos of the winners of 2008, 2009 and 2011 but, that was incomplete so, this is a new compilation of the winners of the competition so far.

The winners of 2013 edition of ANA Fashion are Sugam Shrestha and Smriti Shrestha (photo posted above).

ana fashion 2013

The winners of ANA 2012 were Harjeet Chopra and Sushma Bogati:

ana fashion 2012

Mr. and Ms. Vogue ANA 2011 were Ayush Dhital and Apala Upadhyay respectively.

ana fashion 2011

Mr. Vogue ANA 2010 was Sargam Mahat and Miss Vogue ANA 2010 was Samragi Swar :

ana fashion 2010

Vogue ANA Fashion of 2009 winners were Debit Karki and Khusbu Neupane.

ANA Fashion 2009

The title winners of 2008 – Mr. Vogue ANA  was Prashant Rajbhandari and Miss Vogue ANA was Bimina Ranjit.

ana fashion 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *