Aarzoo Karki and Aupam Kiran are Miss and Mr Nepal Australia 2014

In an event held on July 19, 2014 this year’s Mr. Nepal Austraila and Miss Nepal Australia were announced. Miss Nepal Australia 2014 Aarzoo Karki and Mr. Nepal Australia Anupam D. Kiran were awarded the crown and gifts in the grand finale in front a crowd of 500 people. A fashion show was also held on the design of the top Nepali fashion designer Shama Banu. 

miss nepal australia and mr. nepal australia 2014

Photo: Title winners Aarzoo Karki & Anupam D. Kiran

The first runner up male was Ashish Shrestha and female Junita Lama and the second runner up male was Ashish Shrestha and female was Sudipty Shrestha. Miss Talent was Ramila Khadka and Mr. Talent was Abhishek Adhikari. The talent round of the competition was held on July 17.  The audition of the contest was held in April.

Title winners:

  • Miss Nepal Australia 2014: Aarzoo Karki
  • Mr Nepal Australia 2014: Anupam D. Kiran
  • 1st Runnerup Male: Babind Limbu
  • 1st Runnerup Female: Junita Lama
  • 2nd Runnerup Male: Ashish Shrestha
  • 2nd Runnerup Female: Sudipty Shrestha
  • Mr UNAE: Naren Mishra
  • Miss UNAE:Rajani Pant
  • Mr Talent:Abhishek Adhikari
  • Miss Talent:Ramila Khadka
  • Mr Cyber:Ashish Shrestha
  • Miss Cyber:Priyanka Bhattarai
  • Best Costume Male: Anish Joshi
  • Best Costume Female: Junita Lama

Other photos:

1st runnerup- Junita Lama and Babind Limbu

1st runner up-  Junita Lama and Babind Limbu

2nd Runnerup- Sudipty Shrestha & Ashish Shrestha

2nd runner ups -Sudipty Shrestha and Ashish Shrestha

miss and mr nepal australia 2014

Photo credit – contest organizers.

Incoming search terms:

  • commandlhz
  • stonepkd

One thought on “Aarzoo Karki and Aupam Kiran are Miss and Mr Nepal Australia 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *