Manisha Shrestha is Teej Sundari 2069

Manisha Shrestha was crowned this year’s Teej Sundari 2069 title in an event held in Kathmandu. In the event, Niru Neupane was awarded the first runner up title and Kristina Shrestha was awarded the second runner-up title.

Following photo shows the three top title holders of Teej Sundari contest:


Incoming search terms:

  • manisha biswa connect viber with dudhnath biswakarma