Sumi Moktan – Miss Tamang 2012

Sumi Moktan of Kabhrepalanchowk won the title of Miss Tamang 2012 in an event held in Tundikhel on January 28, 2012.


Sumi is the fifth Miss Tamang to-date. The first Miss Tamang, Zenisha Moktan was successful in winning Miss Nepal crown in 2009.

Title winner of Miss Tamang 2012 was awarded Rs. 30,000 gift, the crown and a gift hamper. The first and second runner ups received cas prizes of Rs. 20,000 and Rs. 10,000 respectively.

 Continue reading

Incoming search terms:

  • nepali model 2012
  • sumi moktan
  • Miss tamang
  • tamang dress photo
  • Contestants Miss Tamang 2005
  • Tamang girls dress pic
  • tamang dress online
  • tamang dress name
  • tamang dress girls
  • pictures realtes to tamang dress

Saujanya Subba – Actress

Saujanya Subba has acted in many tele-serials and is liked by the audience.

Saujanya has acted in a number of big screen movies and is trying to leave a mark of herself in Nepali movies. Originally from Jhapa, she has acted in a number of music videos and modeled in some products.


Saujanya likes acting in music videos than in other mediums. Her marriage didn’t go well and she divorced and is living alone these days. 

 Continue reading

Incoming search terms:

  • saujanya subba
  • married photo ofsaujanny subba
  • Napal actress Saujanya subba pohots
  • saujanya subba hot photo
  • Saujania suba hot
  • Pic suba actres
  • nepali modal shristi shrestha
  • nepali herion in saree
  • nepalheroni
  • saujanya subba photo

Miss Nepal 2012 Application open

If you are an unmarried female Nepali citizen of age between 19-25 years (as of January 18, 2012), you might be eligible to participate in Miss Nepal 2012 beauty contest.In addition to the said criteria participant should have a minimum academic qualification of 10+2 or equivalent.


To ensure beauty, the participants are required to have a minimum height of 5 ft 4 inches and should process attractive personality, sound health and good moral character.

The application should reach the organizers by 6 pm February 23, 2012 (Falgun 11, 2068). The application should also include two photos (one full length and one close-up) of a minimum size of 5”x7” photocopies of citizenship and academic certificates.


Incoming search terms:

  • miss nepal 2012
  • critariya for miss nepal
  • elegibility for miss nepal
  • height requirement for nepa
  • miss newa contest minimum height n age requirement
  • qualification needed to be miss nepal

Miss Newa 2011 – Sunita Dangol

Sunita Dangol was awarded the Miss Newa 2011 title in an event held on the last day of 2011, December 31, 2011.


Pramila Manandhar – First runner-up, Miss Newa 2011

Anisha Prajapati – Second runner-up, Miss Newa 2011

Miss Newa 2011_winners

Other title winners include:

 Continue reading

Incoming search terms:

  • miss newa 2012
  • miss newa sunita dangol
  • nepaligirlsfuckings