20 Years of Miss Nepal, slideshow

Miss Nepal beauty contest started in 1994 and this year is the 20th year the contest has been running. We have compiled all the Miss Nepal from first Miss Nepal Ruby Rana to the last one Ishani Shrestha in a slideshow video.

miss nepal 20 years

In 20 years-long history the contest wasn’t held in three years – 2001, 2006 and 2008. On every other years, a new Miss Nepal was added totaling to 17 Miss Nepal so far. The 2014 edition of Miss Nepal is scheduled to be held on May 3, 2014. The preparation of biggest beauty contest in Nepali is undergoing.

The names of past Miss Nepal are:

  1. Ruby Rana
  2. Sumi Khadka
  3. Poonam Ghimire
  4. Nililma Gurung
  5. Niru Shrestha
  6. Shewta Singh
  7. Usha Khadgi
  8. Malvika Subba
  9. Pretty Sitaula
  10. Payal Shakya
  11. Sugarika KC
  12. Sitashma Chand
  13. Zenisha Moktan
  14. Sadichha Shrestha
  15. Malina Joshi
  16. Shristi Shrestha
  17. Ishani Shrestha
  18. Subin Limbu (To be declared on May 3, 2014)

Incoming search terms:

  • namrata shrestha in bikini

One thought on “20 Years of Miss Nepal, slideshow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *